Posted by: Josie | July 9, 2008

Wow

Tonight a close friend of mine here in Melbourne came over and told me some wonderful news!! She is 8 weeks pregnant!! I am so happy for her! On the flip side, she is leaving to live in Gosford for good. So, I am glad that she is starting a fresh with new goals in her life (and having Pete falling more in love with her everyday!! It’s beautiful stuff to know your friends are getting pregnant and growing up!
I only have a few close friends, here I only had her really, and back in Tassie I don’t have too many.. But the ones I do, I love dearly!! Mwah~~ xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

