Posted by: Josie | September 6, 2007

90% Phantom

So I have been very busy lately. I have been hunting for jobs and I have been interview for a school quite near here. I spent today in the classroom, to give me a better feel. I can tell you now that it will be a challenge as it is 90% multicultural and some ESL students. It is a private school though, so that’s not so bad.

Dooley and I went house hunting, as we need to get some idea of where we want to buy a house next year.. Yes we have decided to buy a house, so saving for a deposit is now underway.

On Saturday we are going to see The Phantom of the Opera!! I can’t wait!!

Nearly third term holidays, so not long now til I can relax..

Leave a Reply

Categories

