Posted by: Josie | December 2, 2006

Printers SUCK

Ok… trying to stay calm here. Finished about one qauter of my learning journals, which is about 30 pages so far fark me. I was happily printing when I had to put some more paper in… and that’s when the printer chucked the shits with me. Then I chucked the shits with it. I was verbally bashing the printer.. Asking it nicely first to not print out that alien language it tends to do.. It didn’t stop, so then I was yelling at it. That didn’t help either. Dooley found all this VERY amusing. humph.

Responses

  1. asx to mp3

    SomegifttoME 115090 This page contains some info about asx to mp3


Leave a Reply

Categories

