Posted by: Josie | October 9, 2006

I am going

on a school trip to Canberra with Ben (the principal) and 9 kids for five days! I can’t wait. It’s not til 13th November, but it also means that I have a job til at least then. Resigning my contract tomorrow (again!)

Woohoo! 🙂

I also have a prac student (1st School Experience – SECOND Attempt – Sheesh – How can anyone FAIL that first one?). HE is going ok. Getting better as Ben and I put the harsh word on him, that if he didn’t improve he would be looking to fail. Again.

bwahahhaaaaa!

Is that mean?

Responses

  1. Spare the rod, spoil the child; Spare the harsh words, create a stupid(er) teacher 😉

  2. I like the new look! very cool. congrats on the job thing and I don’t know where that field-trip is but since the whole continent down there intrigues me, it must be fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

