Posted by: Josie | July 1, 2006

Shopping overdose

Ok so I went to Hobart today to do a bit of grocery shopping, to get my eyelashes done and to have coffee with Mum. All was good. That was my plan. Ha.

I bought a few things. The Labyrinth DVD collectors tin DVD. The Grates album – Gravity wont get you high. A new white jumper, nice and soft. A cool pair of shiny pink sneakers ( cool pictrues to comes of those babies!). Bridget Jones’s Diary DVD. I wanted to buy tickets to The Herd concert, but they weren’t available yet. Alos wanted to buy the herd album, but no one had any.

Responses

  1. I hope your shoes are Volly’s!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

