Posted by: Josie | March 1, 2006

Teaching

I really do enjoy teaching. The school I am at is hard and has its hard students, but doesn’t even school? When the sun is out and I am taking the Kinder/Preps for PE, it makes my day!
To have kids sing a song that I taught them this morning, is really nice to hear!
Everything right now is going great.
Dooley is coming down on Friday to meet my parents. It must be something special cause not many men in my life have meet my parents. And it’s only fair as I have met his! Roll on Friday afternoon!

Responses

  1. So who is this Dooley guy anyway? It’s not the guy you were living with is it?
    🙂
    Lex–>


Leave a Reply

Categories

