Posted by: Josie | December 2, 2005

Tweaking

I love this template now… I have found a weather pixie. It’s really cool, cause she even changes clothes as the weather changes.. So keep looking.. I have also found a clock so you know what time it is here.. Just in case you were wondering!
It’s now the second day of summer and the weather is beautiful here today!
Two and a half weeks left of school for Tasmanian teachers and students. A collective sigh of relief will be exhaled on the 21st of December.
Tis all for now.

Responses

  1. I like your weather one…. I really like the little clock, might have to go to the site and see for myself. Although my weather one has a clock. I really like your template, wasn’t really into the cat one. I like things more basic I think.–>


Leave a Reply

Categories

