Posted by: Josie | November 20, 2005

Moving

Joys of joys. Visited my long time friend Richard, and I was discussing how I want to move out to be closer to town etc… So he said I could move in with him!! Hooray! He is buying his house and it’s three bedroom in Lutana. And cause I know him so well, I think it shall all go nicely! It wont be for a few weeks, but I shall be moved out before Christmas!
Oh by the way, I am going to do that “do you have what it takes to be an intstructor” course.

Responses

  1. Another move! How exciting…


Leave a Reply

Categories

