Posted by: Josie | October 13, 2005

life

So my life is looking up and I think I am turning into a grownup. Slow and painful process for me.
The Steiner interview went well and as I was in there for about 40 minutes it is looking promising. They asked me lots of question about what I knew of the Steiner curriculum and the pros and cons. They asked my why I want to teach with the Steiner curriculum and about how I manage behaviour from grades 1 – 8. If by some freak of nature I get this job its an 8 year thing. Saturday night my family and I are going the the Grand Chancellor for the all you can eat seafood buffet. I need to stop eating NOW so I can eat as many prawns and desserts as I want!
Oh thank you Nige for that rainbow picture comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

