Posted by: Josie | September 19, 2005

Online access

So I am sitting in an online access centre, killing time while I wait for my car to be serviced. I have already checked the mail, had several cups of coffee, finished The Bride Stripped Bare. If you get a chance to read it – do. Intrigued stuff.
I still have no word on the job front, however it has been school holidays and I don’t expect to hear from schools then.
I get emails regularly from friends in Japan, wanting me to come back. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

