Posted by: Josie | September 9, 2005

The Weekend Is Here

Ok so I have been slack about posting here, but quite frankly there is not too much happening. I am on school holidays. Going to the gym, meeting up with friends.. i am going out for $0 steak night as Cascade pub. Very beautiful spot I must say. I am going out on Saturday night, most likely to Irish Murphies.
Jacci is hopefully cming down next weekend.
Pictures to come.
Oh. I did get a new phone Panasonic 342i. It is taking ages to get used as I have always had a nokia..

Leave a Reply

Categories

