Posted by: Josie | July 31, 2005

I’m so disconnected!!

As of twenty minutes ago, I disconnected my Japan cell phone. Now I feel weird. Sad too, I can no longer contact my friends!!
I have packed everything into my two suitcases. I just hope that they are not over the limit.
I am catching the airport bus to the airport hotel tomorrow.
I got really really really drunk on Friday night and spent the last Saturday in Japan hung over. How appropriate! I spent the first Saturday here 6 months ago hung over as well!
I will write more later. Possibly from my very expensive hotel room.

Responses

  1. Hi Josie,
    Good luck with the coming home thing, it will all be quite a shock at first!
    Cheers
    Lex

  2. You’re the first person I added to my phone book 4 months ago.
    Seems weird to have just deleted you.
    Have a safe flight, and send us a message when you get back.
    Oh yeah, I recently acquired a jar of Vegemite from some Aussies who went back. Thanks for introducing me to its pleasures.

    Brian…

  3. good luck with whatever comes next.

    jo


Leave a Reply

Categories

