Posted by: Josie | May 18, 2005

¥1600 and osaka

Today I went into Osaka to get my teacher re registration signed by the Australian Consulate, a rip off at ¥1600 if ever I saw one!!
Anyway I met my friend Yuki for lunch and we had pizza and pasta overlooking Osaka.
Here are a few picutres..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Our Pizza!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The view from the 31st floor…. Welcome to Osaka. The second biggest city in Japan!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Osaka…

Responses

  1. Ahhh,
    The old sting you when they sign trick… I have just sent three certificates home to be signed and they make you pay big bucks for each on at every spot. Stupid stupid stupid.
    Love Wendy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

