Posted by: Josie | March 12, 2005

missing home

Calling my mum and liz is great. It makes me not feel like I am just down the road, rather that Japan.
Using the interent with Triple J streaming live.
The wonders of technology makes me feel more comforted than ever, when I need to contact friends and family.
I am in my favourite interent cafe, where they now know me. I am drinking my free coffe and writing emails and updating this so you all can keep in touch..

What more could I want.

Leave a Reply

Categories

